logo

8500 Clubhouse Dr.
Pleasanton, CA
Call The Proshop:
(925) 426-6666
  •  
    sub banner 1
  •  
    sub banner 2
  •  
    sub banner 3
  •  
    subbanner 4
  •  
    sub banner 5
  •  
    sub banner 6

Summer Camps

2017 Callippe 4-Day Summer Camps

Price: $250 (Residents of Pleasanton/Repeat Students) | $300 (Non-Residents)
 
Dates Time
Monday, June 26 - Thursday, June 29 9AM - 1PM
Monday, July 10 - Thursday, July 13 9AM - 1PM
Monday, July 24 - Thursday, July 27 9AM - 1PM
Monday, August 07 - Thursday, August 10 9AM - 1PM
Monday, August 14 - Thursday, August 17 9AM - 1PM

CAMP SCHEDULE

MONDAY  
9:00-9:30AM Check-In | Introduction | Safety
9:30-10:00AM Rules | Eetiquette
10:00-10:45AM Putting
10:45-11:00AM BREAK
11:00-11:45AM Chipping
11:45-12:30PM Pitch Shots on Range
12:30-1:00PM LUNCH

TUESDAY  
9:00-9:15AM Check-In
9:15-10:00AM Pitch Shots | Half Shots on Range
10:00-10:45AM Intro to Full Swing w/ Irons
10:45-11:00AM BREAK
11:00-11:45AM Intro to Full Swing w/ Drivers
11:45-12:30PM Contest-Strait and Solid (Prizes)
12:30-1:00PM LUNCH

WEDNESDAY  
9:00-9:15AM            Check-In
9:15-9:30AM Intro to Golf Course (Pace of Play, Etiquette, etc.)
9:30-10:45AM Play 3-4 Holes
10:45-11:00AM BREAK
11:00-11:45AM Full Swing on Range
11:45-12:30PM Contest w/Prizes
12:30-1:00PM LUNCH

THURSDAY  
9:00-9:15AM Check-In
9:15-9:45AM Warm Up on Range
10:00-12:00PM Golf Course (9 Holes-Alternative Shot/Scramble)
12:00-1:00PM LUNCH with Ice Cream & Prizes
© 2017 Callippe Preserve Golf Course | 8500 Clubhouse Drive | Pleasanton, CA 94566 | (925) 426-6666
Designed and Hosted by 1-2-1 Marketing